Foulridge St Michael and All Angels C of E Primary School (13035)

Committees

Admissions - Any 3 governors

After School Club Management (Included)	dina Mrs	J Stuttard)
---	----------	-------------

Mrs Michelle Coffey

Ms Sara Richardson

Appointments - Headteacher (all governing body), HLTA (headteacher & 1 governor), Leadership (headteacher & 3 governors including 1 foundation

Complaint Review & Appeals - Any 3 untainted governors

Curriculum, Standards & Effectiveness

Nicola Brooks (Clerk)

Mrs Michelle Coffey

Mr Geoffrey Cole JP

Mrs Holly Noonan

Ms Sara Richardson

Kevin Salter

Michelle Saunders

Mrs Carol Tinniswood (Vice-Chair)

Grievance/Pay Grievance/Pay Appeals - Any 3 untainted governors

Pay

Mr J Ashton

Rev A Froud

Performance Management & Appraisal

Mr Geoffrey Cole JP Mrs Deborah Moses

Mrs Carol Tinniswood

Pupil Discipline - Any 3 untainted governors

Resources

Mr J Ashton

Nicola Brooks (Clerk)

Mrs Michelle Coffey

Mr Geoffrey Cole JP

Mrs Deborah Moses (Chair)

Ms Sara Richardson

Kevin Salter

Michelle Saunders

Mrs Carol Tinniswood